Staff List


KUAC TV-FM P.O. Box 755620 312 Tanana Dr. Suite 202 Fairbanks, AK 99775-5620 Front Desk: 907.474.7491

Keith Martin General Manager & Dir. of Engineering & Technology
Patty Dyer-Smith Director of Finance and Administration
Gretchen Gordon Assistant General Manager & Director of Development & Outreach
Donna Olesen Corporate Support Manager
Wanda Irwin Corporate Support Manager
Hollie Seiler Donor Relations Manager
Christoper Quist Donor Services Coordinator
Emily Berriochoa Communications Manager
Aaron Elterman Emmy® Award Winning Producer
Carolyn Hall Director of TV Programming, Traffic & Operations
Emily Elterman TV Traffic Coordinator/Broadcast Technician
Bobby Pendleton TV Master Control Operator
Caleb Souder TV Master Control Operator
Lori Neufeld FM Volunteer Coordinator / “All Things Considered” Host
Matthew Schroder Operations & Traffic Coordinator / “Morning Edition” Host
Sean Bledsoe FM Announcer
Andy Blossy FM Announcer
Melissa Buchta FM Announcer
Emerson Eads FM Announcer
Susie Hackett FM Announcer
Tyler Miller FM Announcer
Dan Bross FM News Producer
Tim Ellis FM News Reporter/FM Announcer
Chris Wadeson Maintenance Engineer
Student Staff
Colleen Cleland Front Desk Attendant